Protect & Serve Summit for IT Leaders

Two tracks to help you reduce business risk
and streamline operations.

Jun 17 - 18, 2020 Jun 18 - 19, 2020

Register to Attend

Or sign up to receive the recordings.

Do more of the right things—with less effort, cost, and risk.

Our world is changing fast. Businesses rely on IT teams now more than ever to help them adapt and thrive—but that’s a tall order when you’re dealing with finite resources and tough decisions of your own.

Get ready to rise to the challenge with the help of IT leaders and industry experts at the Protect & Serve Summit.

Day 1: Managing Business Risk

Identify vulnerabilities and adopt reliable processes to prevent IT risks and drive the business forward.

Day 2: Streamlining IT Operations

Optimize your IT operations for greater productivity, performance, and service quality, while keeping costs in check.

Register to Attend

Or sign up to receive the recordings.

Agenda

June 17: Managing Business Risk June 18: Managing Business Risk

12 - 12:10 a.m. AEST
3 - 3:10 p.m. BST
9 - 9:10 a.m. CT
10 - 10:10 a.m. ET
8 - 8:10 a.m. MT
7 - 7:10 a.m. PT
Welcome
Eric Torres, Datto
12:10 - 1 a.m. AEST
3:10 p.m. - 4 p.m. BST
9:10 - 10 a.m. CT
10:10 - 11 a.m. ET
8:10 - 9 a.m. MT
7:10 - 8 a.m. PT
The IT Industry Is On Fire—Is It Burning Down, or Red Hot
With Opportunity?
Eric Torres, Director of Channel Development, Datto
Alex Hoff, Auvik Networks
1 - 1:50 a.m. AEST
4 - 4:50 p.m. BST
10 - 10:50 a.m. CT
11 - 11:50 a.m. ET
9 - 9:50 a.m. MT
8 - 8:50 a.m. PT
Adapting to the New Reality of Shadow IT
Alex Hoff, Co-founder and Chief Product Officer, Auvik
Jon Murchison, Blackpoint Cyber
2 - 2:50 a.m. AEST
5 - 5:50 p.m. BST
11 - 11:50 a.m. CT
12 - 12:50 p.m. ET
10 - 10:50 a.m. MT
9 - 9:50 a.m. PT
When Your Software Management Tools Turn on You
Jon Murchison, CEO and Founder, Blackpoint Cyber
panel discussion
3 - 3:50 a.m. AEST
6 - 6:50 p.m. BST
12 - 12:50 p.m. CT
1 - 1:50 p.m. ET
11 - 11:50 a.m. MT
10 - 10:50 a.m. PT
Panel Discussion with IT Leaders
Cameron Stone, Webroot
4 - 4:50 a.m. AEST
7 - 7:50 p.m. BST
1 - 1:50 p.m. CT
2 - 2:50 p.m. ET
12 - 12:50 p.m. MT
11- 11:50 a.m. PT
Empower the Remote Workforce
Cameron Stone, Channel Account Manager, Webroot
Daniel Vaz, SKOUT Cybersecurity
5 - 5:50 a.m. AEST
8 - 8:50 p.m. BST
2 - 2:50 p.m. CT
3 - 3:50 p.m. ET
1 - 1:50 p.m. MT
12 - 12:50 p.m. PT
How Hackers Hack (and How to Protect Your Business)
Daniel Vaz, Director of Sales Engineering, SKOUT Cybersecurity
Stephan Tallent, Fortinet
6 - 6:50 a.m. AEST
9 - 9:50 p.m. BST
3 - 3:50 p.m. CT
4 - 4:50 p.m. ET
2 - 2:50 p.m. MT
1 - 1:50 p.m. PT
Making Every Second Count With Managed Detection
& Response (MDR)
Stephan Tallent, Sr. Director of Managed Security Service Providers, Fortinet
welcome
6:50 - 7 a.m. AEST
9:50 - 10 p.m. BST
3:50 - 4 p.m. CT
4:50 - 5 p.m. ET
2:50 - 3 p.m. MT
1:50 - 2 p.m. PT
Closing Remarks

June 18: Streamlining IT Operations June 19: Streamlining IT Operations

welcome
12 - 12:10 a.m. AEST
3 - 3:10 p.m. BST
9 - 9:10 a.m. CT
10 - 10:10 a.m. ET
8 - 8:10 a.m. MT
7 - 7:10 a.m. PT
Welcome
Gerardo Quinones and Pierre-André Aeschlimann, Cherwell
12:10 - 1 a.m. AEST
3:10 - 4 p.m. BST
9:10 - 10 a.m. CT
10:10 - 11 a.m. ET
8:10 - 9 a.m. MT
7:10 - 8 a.m. PT
Business-aware Service-oriented Operations
Gerardo Quinones, VP of Managed Service Providers
and Latin America, Cherwell
Pierre-André Aeschlimann, Solution Strategist and Evangelist, Cherwell
Steve Petryschuk, Auvik Networks
1 - 1:50 a.m. AEST
4 - 4:50 p.m. BST
10 - 10:50 a.m. CT
11 - 11:50 a.m. ET
9 - 9:50 a.m. MT
8 - 8:50 a.m. PT
Time-saving SOPs to Align Your Team—Now More Than Ever
Steve Petryschuk, Director of Systems Engineering, Auvik
panel discussion
2 - 2:50 a.m. AEST
5 - 5:50 p.m. BST
11 - 11:50 a.m. CT
12 - 12:50 p.m. ET
10 - 10:50 a.m. MT
9 - 9:50 a.m. PT
Panel Discussion on Co-managed IT Services
Rob Rae, SVP of Business Development, Datto
Bob Coppedge, Owner, Simplex-IT
Bryan Schultz, VP and CIO, Christian Healthcare Ministries
Chase Doelling, JumpCloud
3 - 3:50 a.m. AEST
6 - 6:50 p.m. BST
12 - 12:50 p.m. CT
1 - 1:50 p.m. ET
11 - 11:50 a.m. MT
10 - 10:50 a.m. PT
Onboarding and Offboarding, On Demand
Chase Doelling, Director of Strategic Alliances
and MSP Partners, JumpCloud
Jeff Burchett, BigLeaf
4 - 4:50 a.m. AEST
7 - 7:50 p.m. BST
1 - 1:50 p.m. CT
2 - 2:50 p.m. ET
12 - 12:50 p.m. MT
11 - 11:50 a.m. PT
Troubleshooting Network Performance in the Home Office
Jeff Burchett, Co-founder and VP of Sales/Marketing, BigLeaf
Greg Sharp, ZenContract
5 - 5:50 a.m. AEST
8 - 8:50 p.m. BST
2 - 2:50 p.m. CT
3 - 3:50 p.m. ET
1 - 1:50 p.m. MT
12 - 12:50 p.m. PT
Create Business Efficiency Through Automation:
Proposals and Contracts
Greg Sharp, Director, ZenContract
5:50 - 6 a.m. AEST
8:50 - 9 p.m. BST
2:50 - 3 p.m. CT
3:50 - 4 p.m. ET
1:50 - 2 p.m. MT
12:50 - 1 p.m. PT
Closing Remarks

Register for access to all
sessions and recordings:

Thanks for registering for the Protect & Serve Summit for IT Leaders.

Invite your peers to join the discussion!

Brought to you by

Auvik logo
Cherwell logo Datto logo JumpCloud logo Blackpoint logo Webroot logo BigLeaf logo ZenContract logo SKOUT Cybersecurity logo Fortinet logo
Cherwell logo Datto logo JumpCloud logo Blackpoint logo Webroot logo
BigLeaf logo ZenContract logo SKOUT Cybersecurity logo Fortinet logo

Privacy notices for each sponsor are available by clicking on their respective logo.